WC68 Flishugg för kraftuttag 6″ (15 cm) Reviews

4.9/5 (304 Reviews)

kr28,900.00

Anthony R

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

0002353

Heavy duty. Quality parts.

Randy D

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

0002353

Works great, Well built, Love using it 2nd Purchase from WM, I also have a stump grinder, love it too Stop looking and just buy it, you won’t regret it!

Marc C

Verified Customer
Dec 03, 2019

0002353

Fast shipping.Assembly was easy. I have about 12 hours on it i only have chippe cedar and spruce up to 6 inches with the infeed Roller set half speed team up on a kubota B26 (20 hp at pto) great machine will last for years

Peter J

Verified Customer
Nov 29, 2019

0002353

Assembly was straight forward and the chipper is very well built. I am very happy with the operation so far, but winter arrived early. I'll have to wait until spring to really tackle my cleanup projects.

Earlene D

Verified Customer
Nov 14, 2019

0002353

The power feed is a great option. Worked well on an older international 300 utility. It makes a great addition to cleaning out fence rows.

Devid Sink

Verified Customer
Nov 08, 2019

0002353

The WC68 is great! Have only used it for about 3 hours, raining a lot now, but the chipper is working as expected. Assembly was relatively easy. Three things: Bolts are a bit soft and easy to over torque (I stripped one) and make sure to align the feed shoot with the feed roll housing. At first, I had a it lower and material was hitting when I would try to feed in. Adjusted and all improved. It was also difficult to check and adjust the Anvil-blade gap. Not easy to get to. Used some large, longer nylon zip ties to set and check the gap. Would be nice to have a window for inspection and adjustment. Overall is still a nice addition to my toys! My wife and I love using it to clean our property. 11-8-2019 Fast follow up on bolt issue mentioned above. Newer versions have harder grade bolts, so sending a replacement bolt set. Thanks!

L'Idea V

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

0002353

Good evening, we are very satisfied with the machine. We had problems with the universal joint clutch, but we have already solved the problem. Congratulations

Michel B

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

0002353

Use it today for the last time before winter coming. Best investment from a while! Fast and easy to install on the pto, love it.

BBS s

Verified Customer
Nov 06, 2019

0002353

Ottima macchina

Paul B

Verified Customer
Nov 02, 2019

0002353

The chipper is great! I ordered online and it showed in stock, but I received a call from customer service right away the next morning and was told it was back ordered and was given an estimated ship date. It shipped promptly on the estimated day and shipped quickly through R&L. The delivery was on time and the driver was helpful and friendly. Assembly was easy, my three year old and I completed it in less than an hour. I used the chipper on a Kubota L3901 and It ran great. For operation, I chipped up ash, oak, elm and box elder limbs, as well as full buckthorn trees. While running through larger material, the stop lever would occasionally vibrate into neutral, but that was the only issue I had. I’d definitely recommend this product, and the woodland mills company.

Showing 21-30 reviews of 304.