WC46 Flishugg för kraftuttag 4″ (10 cm) Reviews

4.9/5 (47 Reviews)

kr26,900.00

Roger P

Verified Customer
Sep 30, 2019

0002354

This is the 2nd piece of equipment I have from woodland mills. The quality is 2nd to none. I use the chipper and the stump grinder on a Massey Ferguson gc1710 tlb, No issues at all. I am looking forward to getting a sawmill in the near future. Thank you

Leonard F

Verified Customer
Sep 30, 2019

0002354

I love the machine. I have a Kubota B2320 with 18 HP at the PTO and it doesn’t even slow down. I only chip up to 3”. Anything larger than that I use for firewood. It is a solid well designed machine. Highly recommended.

Boardwalk M

Verified Customer
Sep 27, 2019

0002354

This piece of equipment works fantastic. I’m extremely happy with it and how safe it is to use.

Joel B

Verified Customer
Sep 27, 2019

0002354

very good machine well built!

Terry L

Verified Customer
Sep 26, 2019

0002354

I purchased the WC46 model and am using it on a John Deere 1025R. This thing is a beast and my tractor handles it like a champ. It makes short work of everything thrown at. It is well constructed and is an exceptional value for price. Best price point of all chippers I looked at and I have no hesitation in recommending this chipper. I wish I had one of these years ago.

Mike H

Verified Customer
Sep 26, 2019

0002354

So far so good on my Kubota BX2670. I cut the PTO shaft as instructed but i need to dismount from hitch to get it on. I’ll cut it about an inch shorter and it should work better. Chipper works great on stuff I’ve done so far.

Marquart R

Verified Customer
Sep 26, 2019

0002354

VERY IMPRESSED WITH IT'S QUALITY CONSTRUCTION AND HOW WELL IT WORKS. ALREADY RECOMMENDED IT TO OTHER PEOPLE

Louis C

Verified Customer
Aug 13, 2019

0002354

Fonctionne selon mes attentes avec 17 HP au PTO. Très bonne construction, informations bien faites pour le montage et très très bien emballé.

Chris L

Verified Customer
Aug 12, 2019

0002354

I have used the unit twice now with my JD 2032r and it works really well. It has met my expectations and works great with my tractor. Very easy to talk to sales and service and was very impressed with the set up instructions.I would recommend this product ; its a nice size unit for my tractor.

Sean C

Verified Customer
Aug 11, 2019

0002354

Works great on my Kubota B3200. Chews through every type of wood that Central Texas has to offer.

Showing 21-30 reviews of 47.