Janine H

Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2019

WG24

It was everything I had hoped it would be. Kicks stump ***!

Jim M

Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2019

WC68

after 4 hours on 2 yr old pine branches 1 to 4 inches its now called chipzilla

John T

Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2019

HM130

After a lot of research I decided to purchase a Woodlander HM-130. I placed my order by phone with a very pleasant sales person on a Monday and picked up the crates at Woodland Mill's US distribution center in Buffalo, NY on Tuesday. Packaging was excellent and the mill and trailer assembly was pretty straight forward following the generally excellent assembly manuals. I found a couple of places where the manuals were lacking so I contacted Tech. Support and received excellent, timely service, both by phone and email. Also note: work in a clean area so you don't lose any of the fasteners because, in most cases, there are no extras. Assembly of the mill took around 8 hours and probably 12 hours for the trailer, working alone.. Since I had no means to lift the 700 lb mill onto the trailer I built a gantry crane and used a chain fall to lift it so I could back the trailer underneath. Problem solved. I have milled about 800 bf of walnut and ash since assembling the mill and am very impressed with how easy the mill is to use and the consistency and smoothness of the lumber I've made. I bought the log loading ramps and winch kit and highly recommend it if you don't have a tractor, etc. It makes getting logs onto the mill a simple, one man operation. I had some concern that the 14 hp Kohler engine would not be adequate for wide cuts. Happily, that has not proven to be true. I found no problems making nearly full 22" capacity cuts. And cutting 12" boards off a cant has been a breeze, repeatably taking only about 30 seconds on a 9' long walnut cant. So far I'm very happy with the quality of the Woodlander HM-130 I bought and the sales and tech. support during the purchase and assembly process. I expect it will give me many years of reliable service.

Carlos C

Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2019

HM126

my hm 126 is working great the only thing is one of my bunks had a very big dent in it apart from that I would give this mill 5 stars

Scot C

Verified Customer
Jul 09, 2019

WG24

The quality is top notch. Very heavy duty. It was easy to use. Watching the grinder to line it up on the stumps is hard on the neck and back. I got a wireless backup camera. That makes it a lot easier. I will and have been telling people how good it is.

William S

Verified Customer
Jul 09, 2019

WC68

Works great, has made dead tree clean up a breeze on my property.

Rod B

Verified Customer
Jul 09, 2019

HM130

love the mill I was very impressed by the quality of materials, it cuts beatifully , through very dry red cedar and like butter through any thing green. i am very impressed with the prompt service you give, question one day and an answer the next, even before i purchased the mill i was very impressed with your very helpful attitude. one thing i would like to suggest is maybe put together an in depth DVD for assembly as i did find some of the instructions for the trailer package a little confusing, but a DVD showing step by step instructions from start to finish and how the mill and trailer should look once assembled would be FANTASTIC. i am so glad you offer such a great product at a very affordable price and I am so glad to support a Canadian company, I'm very happy to refer business your way thank you again

Karl A

Verified Customer
Jul 08, 2019

WC68

I am a person of few words. The chipper is fantastic. Excellent investment. Would purchase again. On a side note make sure you have ear protection.

Greg S

Verified Customer
Jul 08, 2019

WG24

I have removed over 50 stumps and not one single complaint. This stump grinder works as advertised.

Cory P

Verified Customer
Jul 08, 2019

WG24

This stump grinder has been awesome. With no experience stump grinding we were up and running after watching a YouTube video.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 1959.

PRENUMERERA PÅ VÅRT NYHETSBREV!