Steven M

Verified Customer
Dec 13, 2019

WG24

I have removed 30 old stumps and some surface roots. This grinder is very easy to use and it has enough weight to to smooth out the cuts. Old stumps have hard and soft places as the grinder goes through and the WG24 cuts very evenly.

Jamie T

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM122

Works great, more than enough power, easy to set up and easy to operate.

Dusin D

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

WC88

I am having a blast with this thing! The shipping was fast and the assembly was easy. It is clearly well built and the design was well thought through. Having so much fun that my wife is afraid our property will be void of trees soon!

Robert C

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

WC88

I have not used my chipper very much yet but i am very satisfied with it takes a 8 in with no problem

Ted W

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM122

VERY well made! I have been cutting Madrone slabs for tables and benches. They come out beautifully and require very little sanding...Also making 2X2 oak legs Love my mill! It will soon pay for itself.

Eric W

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM130

I've just put one log through the mill so far but it worked just as I had hoped. Quick and smooth. I look forward to using it to complete many projects we've had in mind for years.

Anthony H

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

Haven’t got to use it much but what little I have I am very pleased with the mill.

Murray L

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

We are very happy with our recent purchase. Assembly was straight forward. Have sawn a couple logs. Turned out great. Set it up on a wagon running gear.

David F

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

WC68

This is an unbelievable machine for the price. Very heavy duty steel and working parts, and runs great off my Compact John Deere with a total HP rating of 32 and PTO HP of 27. 'Eats them trees'!

Darin B

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

Working well. After setting is up I feel I understand how it works much better than if it came fully assembled. I taped the top and bottom of magnetic scale to keep it from wandering. Several good videos on operating and setup were helpful.

Showing 31-40 reviews of 2383.

PRENUMERERA PÅ VÅRT NYHETSBREV!