Verified Customer
May 22, 2019

HM130

After a lot of research I purchased the 130xl sawmill. After receiving and assembling it. Which wasn’t as bad as I thought. “Read directions and don’t just look at pics like I did you’ll end up having to redo it”. I love the portability with the trailer. I sawed 50 or more white oak timbers with it and some cedar with it. It did great.

Verified Customer
May 18, 2019

HM130

Although it's taken me several month to assemble and test run my Woodlander XL HM130 due to medical issues. I'm currently clearing land and stocking up fir and pine logs off my forested property for cutting soon. Extremely impressed with the engineering and quality materials used in both the mill and trailer! WELL DONE! Sure I can give 5 stars after I cut some lumber!

Verified Customer
May 18, 2019

HM130

Awesome mill I cut about 2000 board foot of lumber with it now, and planning on cutting a lot more. Took a little longer to set up than I figured. But it was worth it , I would recommend this mill I moved it once already, pretty easy to move. 👍

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

HM130

Haven't been able to use it much what little time I have it has been working great putting it together was pretty straightforward and not much of a problem it has sawed some beautiful cedar lumber happy I made the purchase no regrets hope to be able to send pictures later thank you for a great product

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

HM130

The mill is everything I hoped for. Douglas fir, Birches, Red Cedar, the HM 130 makes short work of it. Years of dreaming and comparing mill options, I am happy to say, has payed off. Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff! Kevin Smith Ainsworth Hot Springs BC Canada

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

HM130

not completely assembled yet,but seems to be well built and sturdy...Can't wait to finish and get to sawin boards

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

HM130

sawmill works great thank you very much bryan

Verified Customer
May 07, 2019

HM130

Hello, I'm going to write a review in Dutch, so the people in Holland can also get enthousiastic about the mill. De onlangs aangeschaft Woodland Mills HM130 met trailer bevalt mij erg goed. Ik ben werkzaam als boomverzorger en het is een hele mooie aanvulling op mijn werkpakket. Veel klanten vinden het leuk om hun noodgedwongen gekapte boom te laten zagen aan planken of balken voor bijvoorbeeld bankjes, tafels of zelfs tuinhuisjes. Daarnaast krijg ik steeds meer eigen hout wat ik kan gaan zagen. Dat zijn mooie klussen die uitgevoerd kunnen worden buiten het zaagseizoen. Het is erg leuk werk om te doen en het blijft telkens weer bijzonder om te zien hoe mooi het hout kan zijn. De zaagmachine doet het erg goed en het voor grotere klussen is het eenvoudig om op locatie te gaan werken. De trailer is eenvoudig af te stellen zodat je snel aan het werk kan. De prijs / kwaliteit verhouding lijkt mij ook prima. Met vriendelijke groet, Luuk Temming

Verified Customer
May 04, 2019

HM130

This is a really nice mill for the money. A few things were a bit confusing during assembly, but I was able to work through them without the need to contact support. The number one thing I can say is when it come to blade tracking, read the instructions until you think you get it the read again! Focus on SMALL adjustments, just as they instruct. Also watch their video. I am having a bit of trouble after a few logs, with the slabs being thicker at the far end when cutting. Im going to switch out my support blocks to concrete and level again. That being said, I would buy another one again. Great mill for the money!! P.s. Forgot to add that I will be buying another center bunk. The distance between log bunks is too far to do small ornamental pieces for hobby work. I can sell those pieces more readily than full length slabs. Not that its a problem, just something to think about when purchasing

Verified Customer
May 01, 2019

HM130

By far one of the best tools I have bought for our house. There are a few things woodland could improve but for the money and structural design no company comes close. It sucked ordering one without being to check it out first. Within a week my worries was over. It's a beast wanting to cut. I'm a first time sawyer with no experience and it was very easy to get started and put together. I wish Woodland offered trailers longer than 16' since I wanted to make long beams for my a frame. Problem solved thou, the old lady no longer has a camper.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 240.

PRENUMERERA PÅ VÅRT NYHETSBREV!