Flishuggen WC88 med kraftuttaget 8″ (20 cm) Reviews

4.9/5 (222 Reviews)

kr29,900.00

Paul V

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

WC88

Very satisfied with the prompt delivery have used it a little been cutting firewood can’t wait to get to use it some more will write another review later highly recommended

Scott D

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

WC88

The WC88 Chipper delivers results as promised. The initial set up took under 2 hours. The Steel pallet and cage frame for shipping is genius for preventing shipping damage. I had mine delivered to work for fork lift off load, because the delivery vehicle was tractor trailer. On arrival there were two pieces of the in feed shoot hanging of the pallet. They were secured with large Zip Ties to the chipper main body, so you may want to secure the bottom of them as well. Although I don’t have many hours on the WC88 yet, I can tell this equipment has a long service life ahead of it and the performance thus far has exceeded my expectations. Scott Duckworth Coventry RI

Stan M

Verified Customer
Aug 05, 2019

WC88

i have used this unit for a day and had the opportunity to feed it anything from 1/4 inch twigs to 5" trees with the limbs still attached. This thing is awesome. I tend to use a piece of equipment to it's limit and this chipper has been able to handle everything i have fed into it without a problem. Just let it get a hold of the end of whatever you feed into it and let it go. Very impressive piece of equipment. Well thought out and well built. could not be happier with this purchase. Customer service was very knowledgeable and informed about their products.

Doug D

Verified Customer
Jul 22, 2019

WC88

So up till now I have 20hr on my WC88 . It is well built and works great. I been chipping oak and have no trouble, It’s a great machine. One other thing the people at woodland mills are nice to work with

Calvin P

Verified Customer
Jul 08, 2019

WC88

I’ve used my WC88 three times now for a total of approximately two hours and I love it! It’s safe and easy to use and I’ve been amazed at how it takes what I’ve thrown at it. The delivery process was good and I had a great experience dealing with the woman who helped me on the phone to make the purchase. I’d definitely do it again.

Carl M

Verified Customer
Jul 07, 2019

WC88

machine works perfectly and performs as advertised. Even with my Kioti DK45 at 36 pto hp it will chip a 5" log without having to decrease the intake speed. Thank you for a great product!

Serge T

Verified Customer
Jul 07, 2019

WC88

Perfect as described From qc Ce produit est simplement parfait

David D

Verified Customer
Jul 07, 2019

WC88

We are building a 100-acre family compound in central Texas and will always be clearing cedar. Up until recently we have burning some very large piles of wood. This a very wasteful and dangerous means of cedar control. Turns out cedar mulch has a wide range of advantages, including weed and insect control. We purchased the WC 88 and I can say without hesitation that Woodland Mills has their act together. Truly great product with outstanding customer support. I like to think am a pretty tough critic when it comes to engineering. I appreciate a product that gets the job done and is well thought out. The WC 88 is a wonder of engineering and very well built. We hooked it up to our Ford 5030 and it consumes anything that will fit in the inlet funnel. Bottom Line: If you are looking for a woodchipper, look no further. You will be happy you did!

Giorgio B

Verified Customer
Jul 06, 2019

WC88

Hello, I have an avocado orchard in Perú, and i recently purchased the WC88 woodchipper for chipping all the leafs and branches of around 1000 trees. Currently we have cut and chipped arround 600 trees and the machine is running perfectly, the blades have not been sharpened yet and the machine still works like the first day of operation. Grate quality, grate product, I highly recommend it.

Lee Z

Verified Customer
Jul 06, 2019

WC88

This chipper works better than we anticipated!

Showing 41-50 reviews of 222.

PRENUMERERA PÅ VÅRT NYHETSBREV!