Michel B

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

WC68

Use it today for the last time before winter coming. Best investment from a while! Fast and easy to install on the pto, love it.

BBS s

Verified Customer
Nov 06, 2019

WC68

Ottima macchina

Al G

Verified Customer
Nov 03, 2019

WC46

I’m very happy with my wc46 chipper. I’m using a jd 4110 tractor to power the chipper. It’s a perfect match. This combination out performs a Vermeer chipper I recently used. Assembly , which is something I like to do, went smoothly it took 2-3 hours. Customer service is excellent, they helped me with my questions and placing my order. Once the payment went through the chipper was delivered in 4 days. If your interested in a well priced and very well built chipper look into woodland mills. Al Giusti

Paul B

Verified Customer
Nov 02, 2019

WC68

The chipper is great! I ordered online and it showed in stock, but I received a call from customer service right away the next morning and was told it was back ordered and was given an estimated ship date. It shipped promptly on the estimated day and shipped quickly through R&L. The delivery was on time and the driver was helpful and friendly. Assembly was easy, my three year old and I completed it in less than an hour. I used the chipper on a Kubota L3901 and It ran great. For operation, I chipped up ash, oak, elm and box elder limbs, as well as full buckthorn trees. While running through larger material, the stop lever would occasionally vibrate into neutral, but that was the only issue I had. I’d definitely recommend this product, and the woodland mills company.

Daniel D

Verified Customer
Nov 02, 2019

WC46

Very well built chipper. Extremely happy with purchase. Really good folks to deal with.

Keith S

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC88

Doing everything as advertised ! Very happy with the.chipper shredder

Richard R

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC68

Our chipper is outstanding. The only issue we had was the pto shaft needed to be filed on both sides to attach to tractor and chipper. I didn’t take any stars off because I consider this chipper to be such an excellent value. While it isn’t perfect (occasionally sticks and dry pieces of wood do get jammed) you will not find a chipper without spending almost double that will perform like the WC68 does. We use it to thin out a sugarbush and have put well over 300 ironwood trees ranging from 1-4 inches with little to no trimming. Rich Rogers

Clinton G

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC88

This machine is absolutely amazing. All of the reviews are true and correct. I put a lot of thought and research into this wanted but skeptical online purchase. Delivery was in 7 days which is totally acceptable for my location in Maine. I have not been disappointed in any way in its performance. My tractor is at the low end of the power rating at 35 but it will take anything I can cram into the feed chute. I have actually tried to jam it up and it stalled the tractor on a large twisted maple. I was running the in feed fast at 3-4 and could not slow it down quick enough.

Shawn K

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC68

From the initial contact to quality packaging to operation, you will not be disappointed. I have a New Holland TC30 with 25 PTO HP and will eat up anything up to 5" at max roller speed. Only on rare occasion did I feel the need to slow the roller down to handle the 6" pieces. Normally, I usually don't put a 6" piece through but it is very nice to have the 6" opening to handle to 4" limbs with the twists and turns and the 6" knots/knobs. It's simple and tough. The only problem I have with it is that my wife likes it so much, I don't get a chance to use it! We have 60 acres of woods so she will wear down eventually and I will get my turn with it.

Dale L

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC88

Wow! I am so impressed with the quality and performance of this chipper! The hydraulic feeder is so nice. Just get the log or branch started and then walk away to get the next piece. It is surprisingly quiet for such a beast and my 39 horse JD 4400 tractor handles it fine. I can easily direct the chips in any direction. That’s a great feature. Being able to swing the feeder chute up for storage or repositioning on the site is very handy. There are much lower quality options from other manufacturers that are only a few hundred dollars less but they just make this brute seem well worth the price! Delivered to my garage on time in perfect condition. I would definitely buy from Woodland Mills all over again.

Showing 41-50 reviews of 558.

PRENUMERERA PÅ VÅRT NYHETSBREV!